Annual Awards & 93rd Birthday Evening 2019

Better late than never..
Our 2nd Molesey’s Annual Awards & 93rd Birthday celebrations had good attendance from leaders, helpers, parents and group members which made for a great evening.

The following awards were presented.

Beaver Awards
Beaver of the Year: Xavier M

Cub Awards
Cub of the Year: Maksymilian S
Shere Khan Challenge: Amelie H
Kaa’s Coils of Endeavour: Dylan E

Scout Awards
Scout of the Year: Rose F
Scroll of Endeavour: Marco D
Rookie of the Year: Freddie S & Christopher L

Explorer Scout Awards
Explorer Scout of the Year: Owen S
Trophy of Endeavour: Charlie B

The President’s Cup was awarded to Pam for her outstanding contributions to the 2nd Molesey Scout Group.

The evening’s video presentation can be viewed below.

Comments are closed.